How Cyber AI Protects the Global Dynamic Workforce

Topic: How Cyber AI Protects the Global Dynamic Workforce

Date: Oct 22th, 2020

Timing: 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm GMT +4

24th-event-2020

Topic: Strengthening Operational Resilience Through A University Approach To Privilege Management

Date: June 24th, 2020

Timing: 2:00 PM SGT | 11:30 AM IST

Duration: 60 minutes

Average attendee engagement: 60%

17th-Event

Topic: Cybersecurity in Times of Crisis

Date: June 17th, 2020

Timing: 11:00 AM SGT | 14:30 PM IST

Duration: 60 minutes

Average attendee engagement: 65%

17th-Event

Topic: CISA and Cybersecurity in times of a Pandemic

Date: May 20th, 2020

Timing: 11:00 AM EST | 08:30 PM IST

Duration: 60 minutes

Average attendee engagement: 70%

17th-Event

Topic: Back to a new and secure normal

Date: May 14th, 2020

Timing: 4:00 PM CEST | 7:30 PM IST

Date: 60 minutes

Average attendee engagement: 70%

17th-Event

Topic: The Super Hero CISO: Empowering the workforce, optimising processes and leveraging technology to secure business operations in a distributed ecosystem

Date: May 14th, 2020

Timing: 4:00 PM CEST | 7:30 PM IST

Duration: 60 minutes

Average attendee engagement: 95%

17th-Event

Topic: AI- The ultimate weapon in the war against cyber criminals

Date: April 21st, 2020

Timing: 16:00 PM GST | 17:30 PM IST

Duration: 45 minutes

Average attendee engagement: 65%