How Cyber AI Protects the Global Dynamic Workforce

Topic: Vaccine Release against identity Theft and Fraud

Date: 02th Nov, 2020

Timing: 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM EDT

Duration: 60 minutes

How Cyber AI Protects the Global Dynamic Workforce

Topic: How Cyber AI Protects the Global Dynamic Workforce

Date: Oct 22th, 2020

Timing: 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm GMT +4

Duration: 60 minutes

10th-Event

Topic: The State of Cybersecurity – why do breaches continue unabated.

Date: August 10th, 2020

Timing: 12:00 PM | 13:00 PM

Duration: 60 minutes

17th-Event

Topic: CISA and Cybersecurity in times of a Pandemic

Date: May 20th, 2020

Timing: 11:00 AM EST | 08:30 PM IST

Duration: 60 minutes

17th-Event

Topic: Back to a new and secure normal

Date: May 14th, 2020

Timing: 4:00 PM CEST | 7:30 PM IST

Date: 60 minutes

17th-Event

Topic: The Super Hero CISO: Empowering the workforce, optimising processes and leveraging technology to secure business operations in a distributed ecosystem

Date: April 30th, 2020

Timing: 9:30 HRS MTD | 21:00 HRS IST

Duration: 60 minutes

17th-Event

Topic: AI- The ultimate weapon in the war against cyber criminals

Date: April 21st, 2020

Timing: 16:00 PM GST | 17:30 PM IST

Duration: 45 minutes